English Title

    the Spiderwick Chronicles - the Seeing Stone


    Holly Black



    ISBN 13


    Book Summary

    With their "true story" setup and breathless warnings "Go away/close the book/put it down/do not look," the Spiderwick Chronicles series contains an intensely absorbing world of mystery, faeries, and imagination. Each book is irresistibly appealing, providing snappy plot progression, and dozens of imaginative pen-and-ink drawings.

    Life gets even more exciting—and kind of scary—for the Grace kids, as the strange faerie world they've just discovered blooms to full life around them.

    Where to Find It

    Click on the google link and look in the top left for links to vendors that sell this book online.