English Title

    the Spiderwick Chronicles - the Wrath of Mulgarath


    Holly Black



    ISBN 13


    Book Summary

    The final edition of the Spiderwick Chronicles, this fantastic tale continues at breakneck speed to its dramatic conclusion. When Simon, Jared, and Mallory return to the Spiderwick Estate, they find their home in shambles, with trash and broken furniture scattered across the lawn and Simon's griffin chasing a goblin across the roof. They hadn't yet realized that the magical world could be so dangerous, but soon learn that not all fairies are good, and that they must know how to protect themselves from the pranks of the dwarves, trolls, and elves that lurk about their property.

    Where to Find It

    Click on the google link and look in the top left for links to vendors that sell this book online.